America

Well I am back in America after 3 years living it up in Germany and a year in Afghanistan. I have to be honest I really really missed America. Germany is a beautiful place to visit but to live there is tough…

Here in week one and I am crossing my fingers to try and get a job in the craft beer industry out here in San Diego.

Oh San Diego how I have missed you! It really does take not living in America to truly see how lucky we really are to live in a country like ours. Given the right drive and love you can really do what you want and become who you want to become…

I look forward to meeting some people here in the local homebrew scene as well. All in all just looking forward to my new future. The military has been nice but I hope the craft brew industry is even nicer!!

Leave a comment